SteveMself
(ME journeyman)
12/09/11 01:10 PM
Autism

I know, there is another thread on this topic but surely there are more ME practitioners out there with experience "playing" with autism. My Grandson, who will turn 2 on December 25th, was diagnosed with autism yesterday. He is a bit different from other kids his age but I’m not at all worried. He does let me “play” with him in the matrix and I have had some whing-golly experiences doing so.

One such experience a few weeks ago, I noticed him looking at an area of our living room where there was nothing or at least nothing I could see. He started smiling which soon turned to laughter. After a while he turned around and went on his way. Curious, I intended that the energy pattern of the entity he saw be represented in front of me. I found one point of interest and soon another caught my eye. For the next few minutes (time??? Ha!) I was gently pushed back into the couch where I felt like if I had to move I could but I didn’t want to. Weird huh. At any rate, I was receiving “stuff” that I did not understand, weird symbols, visions, just knowledge that I can’t even explain. I had a vision that I was moving down a path and on either side were these shadows of beings. I was never able to see them in the light but I knew they were there. I asked the question “Are you my guides?” and the answer was yes. It was one voice that I heard but I knew that it was a collective answer from all of the beings present. I had a feeling of Grace! I felt like I was in a very sacred place. Since that time, I have received many gifts from my new found friends.

Now, what does that have to do with my Grandson being autistic? I’m not sure that he is. I believe that he is very close to the “other side” and it may be that the “experts” are confusing that with autism.